Trustworthy Russian law counsel
Quality Russian Law Advice

More than 12 years protecting the interests of our clients

About us
Sectors
Regions
Publications
Contacts

Our News & Insights

Ratings and Awards


Leading international and Russian legal ratings regularly note our firm among the leaders of the market:

  • In August 2022, the Firm was ranked in the TOP 100 best law firms in Russia in 2022 according to analysts at White Square Journal.
  • In April 2022, Pravo-300 noted NIP in a study on services for private capital (UAE, Switzerland, USA, UK, Cyprus, Hong Kong), sanctions and counter-sanctions, foreign exchange control, obtaining a second citizenship process, tax optimization, cross-border litigation, and arbitration disputes.
  • In August 2021, the Firm was ranked internationally by the IFLR1000 in the Mergers and Acquisitions (M&A) and Insolvency and Bankruptcy categories.
  • In June 2021, Best Lawyers 2021 recognized the lawyers of NIP in the following nominations: arbitration and mediation - Alexander Nadmitov, Sergey Grigoriev; corporate law - Pavel Maruev; technology law - Alexander Nadmitov; litigation - Alexander Nadmitov, Sergey Lapin, and Alexey Sharmanzhinov; capital markets - Sergey Lapin.
  • In May 2021, NIP entered the federal rating of the country's leading litigation practices with the number of cases from 10 to 30 according to the fifth study of litigation practices conducted by Pravo.ru.
  • In March 2021, Kommersant Publishing House rated the Firm in the Digital Economy / Fintech (Band 1) and Industry: Resolution of Key Industry Disputes (Band 2) categories. Alexander Nadmitov was noted in the individual ranking of lawyers in the Digital Economy / Fintech section.
  • In December 2020, Chambers & Partners noted Nadmitov, Ivanov & Partners   in Fintech Legal (Band 3) in Russia . 
+7 (495) 649-87-12

Юридические услуги
для компаний и предпринимателей
Надежность и профессионализм

Больше 12 лет на защите интересов наших клиентов
Свежие новости о законодательстве и о нас

Рейтинги и награды

Ведущие международные и российские рейтинги регулярно отмечают юридическую фирму «Надмитов, Иванов и Партнеры» среди лидеров рынка:
  • В августе 2021 года юридическая фирма "Надмитов, Иванов и Партнеры" была отмечена международным рейтингом IFLR1000 в категориях слияния и поглощения (M&A) и несостоятельность и банкротство.
  • В июне 2021 г. Best Lawyers 2021 отметил юристов фирмы "Надмитов, Иванов и Партнеры" в следующих номинациях: арбитраж и медиация - Александр Надмитов, Сергей Григорьев, корпоративное право - Павел Маруев, технологическое право - Александр Надмитов, судебная практика - Александр Надмитов, Сергей Лапин, Алексей Шарманжинов, рынки ценных капиталов - Сергей Лапин
  • В мае 2021 г. "Надмитов, Иванов и Партнеры" вошли в федеральный рейтинг ведущих судебных практик страны с количеством дел от 10 до 30 согласно пятому по счету исследованию судебной практики Право.ру. 
  • В марте 2021 г. рейтинг ИД "Коммерсантъ" отметил фирму "Надмитов, Иванов и Партнеры" в категориях "Цифровая Экономика/Fintech" (Band 1) и "Промышленность: Разрешение ключевых споров в отрасли" (Band 2). Александр Надмитов был отмечен в индивидуальном рейтинге юристов в разделе Цифровая экономика/Fintech.
  • В декабре 2020 г. рейтинг Chambers & Partners отметил фирму "Надмитов, Иванов и Партнеры" в  категории Fintech Legal (Band 3) в России. 
  • В декабре 2020 г. рейтинг Право-300 отметил фирму "Надмитов, Иванов и Партнеры" в  спецноминациях федерального рейтинга за 2020 г. по отраслям: "Корпоративное право", "Арбитражный процесс" и "Банкротство".

+7 (495) 649-87-12