phone icon+7 (495) 649-87-12
divider

About The Firm

separator

Nadmitov, Ivanov & Partners Law Firm LLC was founded in 2008. Our team consists of 3 partners and 2 counsels – experienced legal professionals with extensive experience supported by a team of associate lawyers and non-legal staff.

We advise clients on corporate law, mergers & acquisitions, reorganizations, shareholders’ agreements, antitrust law, direct and venture investments, finance deals (credit facilities, loans, pledges and other types of security interests, derivative transactions), personal data protection issues, energy, controlled foreign companies, export and import transactions, WTO and international trade law, bankruptcy and insolvency proceedings as well as on commercial disputes resolution in Russian arbitrazh courts, we also represent clients in foreign courts and international arbitration proceedings.

The Firm also has well-established ties with tax advisors, patent attorneys, criminal proceedings attorneys, bankruptcy receivers/administrators, accountants and auditors, appraisers and investment bankers, foreign corporate services providers, which allows us to cover almost the whole spectrum of legal and advisory services.

Among Nadmitov, Ivanov and Partners’ clients one may find large and medium-sized Russian and foreign companies in the areas of electric power, infrastructure construction, real estate, coal extraction and processing, non-ferrous metallurgy, agriculture and agribusiness, air and rail transport, recreational business, machine building, shipbuilding, telecom and IT, finance, direct and venture investments. We also represent foreign investors on matters of investment and conducting business in Russia. Most of our clients have come to us through personal recommendations, with many of whom we have established long-term business relations.

Our practice was recognized in a number of leading international and local ratings. The Firm is committed to providing consulting services of the highest international standards and offers competitive rates and flexible schedules of remuneration. The professional liability of the Firm’s lawyers is insured by a leading Russian insurance company.

We have great experience working in international business, including the legal advice on cross-border transactions, and clients’ representation in foreign courts, including cases related to asset attachment, bankruptcy proceedings and international arbitration. The Firm’s partners have master’s degrees in law obtained from the world’s leading universities. Our lawyers can communicate fluently with our clients in Russian, English, French and German. Extensive professional contacts in the international legal community allow us together with our partners to provide legal services of the highest quality in almost any world financial center. The Firm has established associated offices Finland, Singapore and Mongolia.

We also pay serious attention to social and pro bono activities. In addition to practicing law, our lawyers are actively involved in legislative and academic work, education and innovation projects, and also support the activity of a well-known charity foundation helping children.

phone icon+7 (495) 649-87-12
divider

О фирме

separator

Юридическая фирма “Надмитов, Иванов и Партнеры” была основана в 2008 г. В фирме работают 3 партнера и 2 советника  — опытные профессионалы в области права, которых поддерживает команда юристов и административный персонал.

Мы консультируем клиентов по корпоративному праву, сделкам слияний и поглощений, реорганизациям, соглашениям акционеров, антимонопольному праву, прямым и венчурным инвестициям, финансовым сделкам (кредиты, займы, залоги и иное обеспечение, деривативные сделки), персональным данным, вопросам энергетики, контролируемым иностранным компаниям, экспортно-импортным сделкам, праву ВТО и международной торговли, по делам о банкротствах и несостоятельности, а также по разрешению коммерческих споров в российских арбитражных судах, представлению интересов в иностранных судах и международном арбитраже.

Фирма также имеет налаженные связи с налоговыми консультантами, патентными поверенными, адвокатами в области уголовного процесса, арбитражными управляющими, профессиональными бухгалтерами и аудиторами, оценщиками и инвестиционными банкирами, иностранными провайдерами корпоративных услуг, что позволяет нам покрывать почти весь спектр юридических и консультационных услуг.

Среди клиентов Надмитов, Иванов и Партнеры крупные и средние российские и зарубежные компании в сфере электроэнергетики, инфраструктурного строительства, недвижимости, добычи и переработки угля, цветной металлургии, сельского хозяйства и агробизнеса, авиационного и железнодорожного транспорта, рекреационного бизнеса, машиностроения, судостроения, телекоммуникаций и информационных технологий, финансов, прямых и венчурных инвестиций. Мы также представляем интересы иностранных инвесторов по вопросам инвестиций и ведения бизнеса в России. Большинство наших клиентов пришло к нам через личные рекомендации, и со многими из них у нас установились долгосрочные деловые отношения.

Наша практика была отмечена в ряде ведущих международных и отечественных юридических рейтингов. Мы ориентируемся на международные стандарты оказания консультационных услуг. Фирма предлагает качественные юридические услуги по разумным ставкам и гибкие схемы оплаты. Профессиональная ответственность юристов фирмы застрахована по полису страхования от ведущей российской компании.

Фирма обладает обширным опытом ведения международных проектов, включая правовое сопровождение трансграничных сделок и представление интересов в иностранных судах, в том числе по делам об аресте активов и о банкротствах, и в международном арбитраже. Партнеры фирмы получили дипломы магистров права в лучших зарубежных университетах. Мы можем свободно общаться с клиентами на английском, французском и немецком языках. Обширные профессиональные связи в международном юридическом сообществе позволяют нам совместно с партнерами оказывать качественные юридические услуги практически в любом деловом центре мира. У фирмы есть ассоциированные офисы в Финляндии, Сингапуре и Монголии.

Мы также уделяем большое внимание общественным и благотворительным проектам. Кроме юридической практики, наши юристы активно участвуют в законопроектной и научной работе, некоммерческих проектах в области образования и инноваций, фирма активно поддерживает деятельность благотворительного фонда, помогающего детям.