phone icon+7 (495) 649-87-12
divider

Clients’ representation in Russian courts


We successfully represent clients in Russian courts. Below you may find the examples of our litigation projects, in which we represented:

  • a Russian electric power company as a claimant in arbitrazh courts of the first and appellate degrees in the case related to recovery of 7 million ruble debt from a regional energy company. The debt relates to a duty to pay the services of electric power transmission in connection with application of a two-rate tariff. The debt was fully recovered;
  • A Russian electric power company as a respondent in a case of unjust enrichment collection in arbitrazh courts of the first and appellate degrees. The case was terminated by the arbitrazh court;
  • A Russian electric power company as a respondent in the case related to enforcement of certain specific performance injunction. The case was terminated by the arbitrazh court;
  • a Russian electric power company as a claimant in arbitrazh courts of the first and appellate degrees in the case related to recovery of 3 million ruble debt arising out of supply of heating power from a regional energy company. The debt was fully recovered;
  • a Russian electric power company as a claimant in a case related to contestation of a resolution of the regional tariff body in an arbitrazh court of the first degree. The clients’ claims were fully satisfied;
  • A Russian state company as a respondent in arbitrazh courts of the first and appellate degrees in a case related to contestation of termination of a contract and recovery of damages. The court rejected the claimant’s pleas;
  • A Russian state company as a respondent in arbitrazh courts of the first and appellate degrees in a case related to contestation of results of procurement bidding process. The court rejected the claimant’s pleas;
  • A Russian company in a case related to recovery of damages arising out of supply of counterfeited products (gas pipeline construction materials) in an appellate arbitrazh court. As a result the court upheld the client’s claims and the damages’ amount was increased sixfold;
  • a Russian company in a dispute concerning a contract of the supply of building materials worth around of RUB 75 million in the arbitrazh courts of appeal and cassation.
  • representing the interests of a Russian pipe products company in proceedings related to the recognition and enforcement of the ICAC decisions in excess of USD 61 million in the arbitrazh court of first instance and court of cassation; The case was decided in the client’s favor
  • a film production company claiming a penalty for the delay in a film company’s fulfillment of its contract, contract termination due to its material breach by the other party and damages resulting from the termination of the contract in the amount of money paid under the contract, with a total of approximately RUB 15 million from the film company in an arbitrazh court of first and appellate instance, the losses were recovered from the defendant in the full amount;
  • a Swiss company in the recovery of debt from a Russian contractor for services rendered in the design work and reconstruction of a jeweler store;
  • a Russian company in a dispute with tax authorities regarding the recovery of VAT in the amount of RUB 80 million;
  • a Russian company in a court of general jurisdiction in a labor dispute in connection with firing of an employee;
  • a client in proceedings related to establishment of ownership right over a real estate object.

separator

phone icon+7 (495) 649-87-12
divider

Представление интересов в российских судах


Мы успешно представляем интересы клиентов в российских судах. Примеры наших судебных проектов включают представление интересов:

  • российской электроэнергетической компании в качестве истца в деле о взыскании 7 млн.руб. задолженности с региональной энергетической компании по оплате услуг по передаче электрической энергии в связи с применением двухставочного тарифа в арбитражных судах первой и апелляционной инстанций. Задолженность была взыскана в пользу клиента в полном объеме;
  • российской электроэнергетической компании в качестве ответчика в деле о взыскании неосновательного обогащения в арбитражных судах первой и апелляционной инстанций. Производству по делу было прекращено арбитражном судом.
  • российской электроэнергетической компании в качестве ответчика в деле о понуждении к совершению определённых действий в арбитражном суде первой инстанции. Производству по делу было прекращено арбитражным судом.
  • российской электроэнергетической компании в качестве истца в деле о взыскании 3 млн.руб. задолженности с региональной энергетической компании по оплате поставленной теплоэнергии в арбитражных судах первой и апелляционной инстанций. Задолженность была взыскана в пользу клиента в полном объеме;
  • российской электроэнергетической компании в качестве истца в деле о признании незаконным и отмене постановления регионального тарифного органа в арбитражном суде первой инстанций. Требования клиента были удовлетворены в полном объеме.
  • российской госкомпании в качестве ответчика в арбитражных судах первой и апелляционной инстанций в деле о признании расторжения договора незаконным и о взыскании убытков в арбитражных судах апелляционной и кассационной инстанций. Суд отказал в удовлетворении требований истца.
  • российской госкомпании в качестве ответчика в арбитражных судах первой и апелляционной инстанций в деле о признании недействительными итогов конкурентных закупок. Суд отказал в удовлетворении требований истца;
  • российской компании в споре по взысканию убытков по поводу поставки контрафактной продукции (материалов для строительства газопровода) в арбитражном суде апелляционной инстанции. В результате обжалования суд удовлетворил требования клиента в полном объеме, сумма взысканных убытков была увеличена в 6 раз.
  • российской компании в споре по условиям договора поставки строительных материалов на общую сумму около 75 млн. рублей в арбитражных судах апелляционной и кассационной инстанции;
  • российской трубопрокатной компании в процессе о признании и приведении в исполнение решения МКАС при ТПП РФ на сумму свыше 61 млн.долл. США в арбитражных судах первой и кассационной инстанции. Дело было разрешено в пользу клиента;
  • продюсерской компании по иску о взыскании с кинокомпании неустойки за просрочку исполнения договора, о расторжении договора в силу его существенного нарушения другой стороной и о взыскании убытков, причиненных расторжением договора, на сумму около 15 миллионов рублей в арбитражных судах первой и апелляционной инстанции;
  • швейцарской компании в деле о взыскании с российского контрагента задолженности за оказанные работы по оформлению и реконструкции ювелирного магазина;
  • российской компании в споре с налоговыми органами по поводу взыскания НДС на сумму 80 миллионов рублей;
  • российского общества в суде общей юрисдикции по трудовому спору в связи с увольнением сотрудника;
  • клиента в судебном процессе о признании права собственности на объект недвижимости.

separator